Skip to main content

Continuing Education and Special Programs records

 Unprocessed
Identifier: UASC-2009-035

Content Description

Three boxes of various records including UDLLI (Living and Learning) records.

Acquisition Type

Transfer

Restrictions Apply

No

Dates

  • 2006

Extent

4.5 Linear Feet (3 boxes)

Inventory

Folders: 1. NHB Concert Band Jan. 12- April 27 2. UDLLI Policy & Planning Meeting, Wednesday, February 22, ’06, LTC Forum 2:00- 4:00 PM 3. Thursday, February 9, 2006, UDLLI Board of Governors Meeting 4. Wednesday, February 8, UDLLI Fall Curriculum Mtg., 3:00-4:30 PM, Jim Palchers Home 5. Friday February 3, 2006, UDLLI Nominations Committee, 12:30-2:30 PM, LTC Conference Room 6. Thursday, February 2, ’06, UDLLI Fall Curriculum Meeting, 3:00-4:00 PM, John Palchers Home 7. Monday, January 31, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Meeting 8. Monday, January 30, 2006, UDLLI Facilities Committee Meeting, McGinnis Center – Room 2, 9:00- 9. Scrapbooking Workshop Winter 2006 10. FSSR, 01/26-02/28/2006, Special Programs/CE 11. Cancelled – FSSR Wednesdays Feb. 1, 8, 15, 22, 2006, 6:30-8:30 PM 12. Saturday March 11 and 18, 2006, Financial Strategies, 9:00 AM-12:00 Noon, KU Room 222, Special Programs/CE 13. Tuesday, March 14. 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Mtg., 1:30-3:30 PM, LTC Conference Room 14. Tuesday, March 14, 2006, UDLLI Membership Committee Meeting, 10:00 12:00 PM, LTC Meeting Room Space Room 28 15. Cancelled – New York, March 7-10, 2006, Special Programs/CE 16. February 28- March 7, 14, 21, 2006, Financial Strategies, 6:30-8:30 PM/ LTC Forum Room 44, Special Programs/CE 17. March 9, 16, 23, 30, 2006, Financial Strategies, 6:30-8:30, LTC Forum Room 44, Special Programs/CE 18. Nora Duffy February 24, 2006 19. Curriculum Committee Meeting, February 15, 2006, McGinnis Room 2, 3-5 PM 20. Friday, February 24, 2006, UDLLI Nominations Committee, 12:30-2:30 PM, LTC Conference Room 21. Wednesday, March 15, 2006, UDLLI Moderators Orientation, 5:00 PM, KU Ballroom, Special Programs/CE 22. Monday, April 10, 2006, UDLLI Nomination Team Committee Mtg., LTC Team Space #20, 12:30-2:30 23. Thursday, March 30, 2006, Ad-Hoc Board Meeting for Nomination Recommendations, 10:00-11:30 AM, LTC Forum – Room 44 24. Wednesday, March 29, 2006, UDLLI Marketing Meeting, 11:30-12:20, McGinnis Center #2 25. Cancelled – Monday, March 28, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Meeting, ArtStreet 26. Cancelled - Monday, March 27, 2006, UDLLI Special Events Meeting, 12:00 PM, McGinnis Center Lounge 27. Wednesday, April 5, 2006, Stander Symposium, Special Programs/CE 28. May 15 – June 23, 2006, June 26-Aug. 4, 2006, Senior Fellows, Special Programs/CE 29. Monday, April 18, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Meeting 30. April 11, 2006, UDLLI Fall 2006 Curriculum Committee Meeting, 2:00-4:00 31. April 11, 2006, UDLLI Membership, Sub-Committee Meeting, 3:00 PM McGinnis Ctr. Lounge 32. Thursdays, April 20 – May 16, 2006, Financial Strategies, LTC Forum 6:30-8:30 PM 33. April 27, 2006, Nora Duffy Award, Participant – Marcia Donohoo, LTC Rotunda Folders: 1. NHB Summer Jazz Band, May 8 – July 31, 2006 2. Cancelled - Thursday, April 27, 2006, UDLLI Board of Governors Meeting, ArtStreet Studio C 3. Monday, May 15, 2006, UDLLI Facilities Committee Mtg., LTC Conference Room, 3:00-5:00 PM 4. Monday, May 15, 2006, UDLLI Executive Mtg., LTC Conference 1:30-3:00 PM 5. NHB Summer 2006, May 11- Aug. 3, 2006, Special Programs, Reichard 6. Monday, April 24, 2006, UDLLI Facilities Committee Mtg., 2:00-3:00 PM, LTC Meeting Space Room 28 7. Cancelled - Friday, April 21, 2006, UDLLI Membership Committee Meeting, 1:00-3:00 PM, McGinnis Center 8. Tuesday, May 30, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Meeting 9. May 24, 2006, UDLLI Membership Committee Mtg., 10:00 AM, LTC 10. May 24, 2006, UDLLI Curriculum Committee Mtg., LTC Forum, 1:30-2:30 PM 11. Monday, May 22, 2006, Summer Session II, Planning Luncheon, 11:30 AM- 1:30 PM, KU Room 331 12. Thursday, May 18, 2006, UDLLI Board of Governors Meeting, 10:00-11:30 AM, LTC Forum Room 44 13. Travel Programs 2006 - Martinique Mystique, Feb. 24- Mar. 05, 2006, Special Programs - Experience Spain 2006, May 15-28, 2006 - Encore Vienna, May 15-29, 2006, Special Programs/CE 14. Aug. 14- Dec. 15, 2006, Senior Fellows, Special Programs/CE 15. Summer Music Camps- Middle School Percussion Camp, July 10-14, 2006, 9:00 AM – 4:00PM 16. Vocal Performance Institute, June 19-23, 2006, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM 17. Summer ‘Bones 2006, June 12-16, 2006, Special Programs/CE 18. June 27, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Mtg., LTC Conference Room, Special Programs/CE 19. Friday, June 16, 2006, UDLLI Facilities 20. Friday, August 11, 2006, UDLLI Board Retreat, Marianist Hall 2nd Floor, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM 21. Thursday, June 22, 2006, Audio Conference: Sports Hazing/Club Hazing Beyond Greeks, KU – Room 331, 2:00 PM 22. Monday, June 19, 2006, UDLLI Marketing Committee Meeting, Special Programs/CE Folders: 1. Friday, June 16, 2006, UDLLI Annual Meeting, 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m., KU Ballroom. 2. NHB, September 14, 2006 thru December 7, 2006, sponsored by SP/CE at 8:45a.m. to 10:00a.m. 3. August 1 2006 thru October 26,.2006, Certified Professional Secretary program, sponsored by Special Programs/CE. 4. June 26, 2006 thru August 5, 2006, Summer Grad Program, sponsored by Continuing Education/CE. 5. Tuesday, September 5, 2006, UDLLI Marketing Meeting from 1:00p.m-3:00p.m. LTC Space. 6. Wednesday, August 30, 2006, UDLLI Membership Committee Mtg. from 10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. located at the LTC-Teamspace. 7. Tuesday, August 29, 2006, UDLLI Winter Curriculum Meeting at 1:00p.m.-3:00p.m. at the LTC Team Space. 8. Sunday, August 20, 2006, Adult Orientation program at 1:00p.m. in KU Barrett Dining Room. 9. Wednesday, August 16, 2006, Graduate Assistant Orientation at Science Center Auditorium from 8:15a.m.-1:15p.m. 10. Wednesday, August 9, 2006, UDLLI Executive Committee Meeting at 1:30-3:30 p.m. in the LTC Conference Room. 11. July 25-27, 2006, Dayton Celtic Festival Workshop at ArtStreet. 12. Sunday, September 10, 2006, UDLLI Fall Convocation from 1-2:30p.m. at Boll Theatre, Reception at 1-4 p.m. in Torch Lounge. 13. Wednesday, September 10, 2006, UDLLI Moderators/ Host Liason Orientation in the KU East Ballroom from 5-8 p.m. 14. NHB Jazz from September 11-December 4, 2006, sponsored by SP/CE from 9-10 a.m. 15. On the Move with LLI in the Fall of 2006. 16. Wednesday, September 6th, UDLLI Policy and Planning Meeting Benham’s – Luncheon at 11:30 a.m. 17. UD Art Series from September 2006- June 30, 2007, sponsored by Spec Program/CE /Eileen Carr.